Festival Puccini 2022 - Booking Evento Italiano

Festival Puccini 2022

0

Why booking with us?

  • Access to the most exclusive events
  • Dedicated customer care
  • Tailor made packages
  • Trip cancellation insurance available
15th July - 27th August 2022

TORRE DEL LAGO PUCCINI (Lucca)

The Puccini Festival was born in 1930 to realize a intimate desire of the Maestro. He would has listened a time in his life one of his operas resound on the shores of the lake where he composed it. Right on that shores, 6 years after his dead, his friends put on stage for the first time “La Boheme”. Since then is possible to listen the beautiful  music of Puccini from the incredible natural stage offer by the lake of Massaciuccoli.

Our trip will see you to give yourself up through the soft musics of Giacomo Puccini, we would like to show you the extraordinary beauty of the Puccini’s lands and the close bond between the Maestro and it: the Villa-Mausoleum, where lie his remains, the birth home in Lucca, the places of his childhood and youth and also the town of his ancestors.

Only with us you could set out on a journey to discover who really has been Giacomo Puccini, capricious and scheming,  keen on motoring and hunting, you could enjoy his excellent music from a completely different point of view.

TAILORED REQUEST

If our turnkey packages do not suit your needs, you can fill in our request form and let us know which kind of experience you are expecting. The more details you will give us, the better our offer will be.

Upon request, you can enrich your travel experience with

  • Transfer from airport/train station to your hotel
  • Guided tour of the city
  • Return transfer from your hotel to the venue
  • Special experiences
  • Trip cancellation insurance

GALLERY

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

The Puccini Festival 2022 will take place in Torre del Lago from 17th July to 27th August 2022.

 

The performance schedule will be as follows:

Friday, 15th July, MADAMA BUTTERFLY

Saturday, 16th July, TOSCA

Saturday 23rd July, TURANDOT

Saturday 30th July, MADAMA BUTTERFLY

Friday, 29th July, TOSCA

Friday, 5th August, TURANDOT

Saturday 6th August, MADAMA BUTTERFLY

Friday, 12th August, TURANDOT

Saturday 13th August, TOSCA

Friday, 19th August, LA RONDINE

Saturday 20th August, TURANDOT

Friday 26th August, TOSCA

Saturday 27th August, LA RONDINE

 

MAP

VIDEO